trawa

Autor Wątek: walka z pegazistami  (Przeczytany 1180 razy)

0 użytkowników i 1 Gość przegląda ten wątek.

Offline Bigpasiak

walka z pegazistami
« dnia: Luty 18, 2006, 06:00:01 pm »
mam pytanie i je ponawiam bo raczej nie dostałem konkretnej odpowiedzi... czy jeśłi zaszarżuję na pegazistów biegaczem i dostawię się biegaczem (bo tylko on szarżował) do zwyklaka to rozumiem że dowolny kolo z CG może tego zwyklaka zastąpić... i teraz jeśłi to był czempion i nie został zabity to czy bonusy za sztandar i muzyka ten oddział ma? bo przecież nie są w pierwszym szeregu a zdaje się że pegaziścinie maja specjalnejzasady że działają one w kolejnych rzędach...jak to jest?
o prostu musialem to miec...

Cytat: "JJ"
Cytat: "Romano"
Czy mozna grac elementalami ajesli tak to w jakich armiach??


Poddaje sie.

Co to są Elementale w WFB?

Offline Kensiorek

walka z pegazistami
« Odpowiedź #1 dnia: Luty 19, 2006, 06:07:39 am »
Cytuj
Q. How do characters and command models (standards, musicians, and
champions) in a skirmishing unit rank up when engaging in close combat?

A. A Skirmishing unit ranked up for close combat should be thought of
like a regular, ranked formation for the duration of the combat. The
Standard Bearer, Musician, Champion, and any characters must generally
be placed in the front rank. However, note that the general Skirmishers
rules do not have special allowances for command and character models
the way the Beast Herd rules do. The rules for Skirmishers may prevent
these models from reaching the front rank, if a model does not have
enough movement to reach the fighting line, or if the ranked up
formation is not wide enough. In that case these models should be
placed in the closest rank to the front they can reach.

When assigning placement due to limited space, the Standard Bearer has
takes precedence and must bump the other models back, then the Musician
and Champion, and characters next.

As noted in their respective sections of the Rulebook, character and
command models add little or no benefit to a unit if they are not in
the front rank. A Standard Bearer will not add +1 to combat resolution,
a Musician will not break a tie
, a Champion cannot attack, and
characters are considered "out of the game" (note that if the enemy
somehow engages a Champion or character in a rear rank, they may
fight back as normal).

In subsequent turns a character, if not fighting, may move to replace
a fighting trooper in his movement phase. However, there are no rules
for similarly moving command models within the unit if they are
stranded away from the fighting line. It is suggested players ignore
normal casualty practice, and instead remove killed models from where
the wounds occur in the fighting line. During the Redress the Ranks
phase, models can be shuffled forward to fill the vacated fighting
positions. In this way a stranded Standard Bearer, Musician, or
Champion may reach the front rank. Benefits would apply starting with
the first close combat phase each respective model is in the front
rank.
S. Rulebook pages 95, 97, 108-109, 115-116 / Direwolf FAQ Council
Interpretation

jak widac jedynym skirmiszerem ktory sie moze przed tym obronic jest herd bo on i tak ustawi sie w 4 modele w pierwszym szeregu.
a sprawą powina zajać sie LS ;)

Offline Silverman

walka z pegazistami
« Odpowiedź #2 dnia: Luty 19, 2006, 11:29:14 am »
Cytuj
jeśłi to był czempion i nie został zabity


A jeśli został zabity? Czy coś to zmienia?

szafa@poznań

  • Gość
walka z pegazistami
« Odpowiedź #3 dnia: Luty 19, 2006, 12:26:57 pm »
my interpretujemy to dokladnie tak jak cytat kensiorka - wiem ze to direwolf council interpretation, ale najbardziej sensowny...

Cytuj
Cytuj

jeśłi to był czempion i nie został zabity


A jeśli został zabity? Czy coś to zmienia?


Jesli champion byl i zostal zabity, ale zdali brejka to IMHO sztnadarowiec lub muzyk moze wejsc na jego miejsce i normalnie daac swoje bonusy. Jesli champion przezyl, ale pegazy nie wygrały walki, to nadal stoi ten champion w kombacie a baner i muzyk nie daja bonusów...